You are here:

Cool kiwis

We're Cool Kiwis. Click on our photos to find out about us and move us around by dragging and dropping our photos.

Robbie Magasiva and Beatrice Faumuina.

Robbie Magasiva and Beatrice Faumuina
TV presenters for Tagata Pasifika screening on on TV One and Māori Television

Gabrielle Paringatai.

Gabrielle Paringatai
TV presenter

Tanemahuta Gray.

Tanemahuta Gray

Janice Marriott.

Janice Marriott
Writer, Author

Robert Sullivan.

Robert Sullivan

Meg Grant

Meg Grant
Designer and Maker

Candice Davis.

Candice Davis
TV presenter

Richard Taylor.

Richard Taylor
Creative director of Weta Workshop

Temepara George.

Temepara George
Silver Fern

Olly Coddington.

Olly Coddington
TV presenter

Hinewehi Mohi.

Hinewehi Mohi

Craig Barrett.

Craig Barrett
Olympic walker

Tessa Duder.

Tessa Duder

Nick Clark

Nick Clark
Owner and Director of Flight Coffee Ltd

George Bridgewater.

George Bridgewater

Sarah Walker.

Sarah Walker
BMX rider

Stanley Conrad.

Stanley Conrad
Captain, Te Aurere waka

Kate Weir.

Kate Weir

Trinity Morrison.

Trinity Morrison

Wiremu Grace.

Wiremu Grace
Writer, film maker

Andrew Coers.

Andrew Coers

Raybon Kan.

Raybon Kan
Comedian and Columnist

Melissa Moon.

Melissa Moon
Mountain runner


Brooke Fraser
Pop musician

Yu Qian Goh

Yu Qian Goh

Sir Jerry Mateparae.

Sir Jerry Mateparae
Governor General

Musical Island Boys.

Musical Island Boys

Emily Welch.

Emily Welch
World women's shearing champion